Short Stories

Although the majority of Joanne Fluke’s releases have been full-length novels, she has also published several short stories and novellas over the years.

In case you’d like to find out more about them, we’ve produced a complete list of her short stories below.

The title of each one links to a page all about it that has the following details:

  • Which collection it’s part of
  • Which pseudonym it was written under (where applicable)
  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover of the book it’s part of
  • A link to the collection on Amazon where you can find reviews or purchase a copy

To see how these fit in with all of her other releases, check out our complete list of Joanne Fluke’s books in order.

List Of Joanne Fluke Short Stories

  1. A Family For Felix
  2. Lady Radcliffe’s Ruse
  3. The Twelve Desserts Of Christmas
  4. Candy Cane Murder
  5. Gingerbread Cookie Murder