Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook

Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook is a collection of recipes from previous books in the Hannah Swensen series, as well as some brand new recipes.

This collection was published on September 27, 2011.

Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook book description

It’s a picture postcard December in Minnesota, and Main Street is brimming with festive holiday decorations.

Best of all, it’s time for the annual Holiday Cookie Exchange at the Community Center – catered by none other than The Cookie Jar!

Gathered together for the delicious event, the Swensen clan and their friends share their favorite juicy tales of Lake Eden – and their favorite scrumptious cookie and luncheon recipes, including:

  • Candy Cane Cookies
  • Heavenly Eggnog Cookies
  • Little Snowballs
  • Merry Berry Cookies
  • Old-Fashioned Sugar Cookies
  • Regency Ginger Snaps
  • Norwegian Pizza
  • Razzle Dazzle Champagne Cocktails

…plus all the recipes from Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder to Carrot Cake Murder. Now you can bring the irresistible flavors of The Cookie Jar into your very own kitchen!

Joanne Fluke's Lake Eden Cookbook

Click the book cover to read reviews of Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook on Amazon