Joanne Fluke – The Crush

Joanne Fluke’s The Crush is a story that was originally released under the pseudonym Jo Gibson and is the first novel in a two-part series.

This book was first published on March 1, 1994, before being re-released on May 27, 2014 in Obsessed – a collection of two ‘Jo Gibson’ novels.

The Crush book description

Michael Barton is smart, sweet, gorgeous – the total package. Which is why some of the girls have decided to have a little contest. Whoever hooks up with Michael first will be the winner.

There’s just one problem. One of the girls has been harboring a secret crush on Michael for years. She’ll do anything to be his girlfriend.

She’ll play the game.

She’ll win his heart.

She’ll beat the competition… to death.

Joanne Fluke The Crush

Click the cover to read reviews of The Crush on Amazon