Joanne Fluke – Obsessed

Obsessed is a collection of two novels – The Crush and The Crush II – that Joanne Fluke published under the pseudonym Jo Gibson.

This box set had a release date of May 27, 2014.

Obsessed book description

The Crush

Michael Barton is smart, sweet, gorgeous – the total package. Which is why some of the girls have decided to have a little contest. Whoever hooks up with Michael first will be the winner.

There’s just one problem. One of the girls has been harboring a secret crush on Michael for years. She’ll do anything to be his girlfriend. She’ll play the game. She’ll win his heart. She’ll beat the competition…to death.

The Crush II

Michael Barton has experienced the dark side of love. He has survived the advances of a psychotic stalker. He has endured her deadly game of obsession. And now he is free from her web of lust and lies. But Michael has a surprise waiting for him.

His secret admirer is still out there. Watching. Waiting. Plotting her next move. And if Michael thinks he can escape her this time, he’s wrong…dead wrong.

Joanne Fluke Obsessed

Click the book cover to read reviews of Obsessed on Amazon