Joanne Fluke – Dead Giveaway

Dead Giveaway by Joanne Fluke is a standalone book and was her 10th novel to be released.

The date of publication of this novel was February 1, 1990 and was re-released on April 29, 2014.

Dead Giveaway book description

One By One

Ellen Wingate thinks she’s hit the jackpot when she learns the millions she’s inherited comes with a super-exclusive condo in the mountains outside of Las Vegas. But leaving Minnesota for paradise turns out to be the ultimate nightmare.

Trapped with her neighbors in a freakish winter avalanche, a chilling discovery at the bottom of an indoor pool signals a frightening turn of events…

Until There Were None

A ruthless killer has infiltrated the Deer Creek Condos. With each killing more terrifying than the last, the panicked survivors face almost certain death.

Their only hope is to band together to escape the unrelenting pursuit of a deadly intruder, but trusting each other could be their most fatal instinct…

Joanne Fluke Dead Giveaway

Click the book cover to read reviews of Dead Giveaway on Amazon