Joanne Fluke Bibliography

On this page there’s a complete bibliography of all of the books written by Joanne Fluke, including those which were written under a pseudonym.

This bibliography lists all of her novels and short stories in alphabetical order. We also have a separate page that lists all of her books in chronological order.

The list below has links to pages for each of her publications. On those pages you’ll be able to find the following information:

  • Whether or not it’s part of a series
  • Its original release date
  • A description of the story (don’t worry – there aren’t any spoilers)
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can buy a copy or find reviews by other readers

Joanne Fluke Bibliography

A Family For Felix
A Husband For Holly
A Match For Melissa
A Season For Samantha
A Townhouse For Tessa
A Valentine For Vanessa
Apple Turnover Murder Bundle
Apple Turnover Murder
Banana Cream Pie Murder
Blackberry Pie Murder
Blueberry Muffin Murder
Caitlyn’s Cowboy
Candy Cane Murder
Carrot Cake Murder
Cherry Cheesecake Murder
Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder
Christmas Caramel Murder
Cinnamon Roll Murder
Cold Judgment
Cookies And Kisses
Cream Puff Murder
Dance Of Death
Dead Giveaway
Deadly Memories
Devil’s Food Cake Murder
Double Fudge Brownie Murder
Fatal Identity
Final Appeal
Fudge Cupcake Murder
Gingerbread Cookie Murder
High Stakes
Joanne Fluke Christmas Bundle
Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook
Key Lime Pie Murder
Lady Radcliffe’s Ruse
Lemon Meringue Pie Murder
My Bloody Valentine
Peach Cobbler Murder
Plum Pudding Murder
Raspberry Danish Murder
Red Velvet Cupcake Murder
Slay Bells
Station Break
Strawberry Shortcake Murder
Sugar Cookie Murder
The Crush II
The Crush
The Dead Girl
The Other Child
The Seance
The Stepchild
The Twelve Desserts Of Christmas
Vengeance Is Mine
Video Kill
Wedding Cake Murder
Winter Chill