Jo Gibson Books

In 1993, Joanne Fluke released Dead Girl, a standalone book that was written under the pseudonym Jo Gibson.

She went on to publish several more novels using this pen name, so we’ve produced a complete list of them below.

List Of Jo Gibson Books

  1. The Dead Girl
  2. The Crush
  3. The Crush II
  4. Slay Bells
  5. My Bloody Valentine
  6. The Seance
  7. Wicked
  8. Dance Of Death
  9. Obsessed
  10. Twisted
  11. Afraid