Hannah Swensen Series

On April 1, 2000, Joanne Fluke released Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder.

Although it was her 30th novel to be published, it was the first book to feature Hannah Swensen, a baker living in Lake Eden, Minnesota.

Fluke subsequently wrote more books featuring the character, with each story being named after a tasty treat.

The Hannah Swensen series quickly gained in popularity, with many of the stories making it on to the New York Times bestsellers list.

To help you keep track of all the books in the series, we’ve produced two lists of them below. The first list has all of the main series novels, while the second contains all of the Swensen-related releases which include short stories and a cookbook.

The title of each book links to a page where you can find the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel or short story on Amazon in case you’d like to check out reviews by other readers or purchase a copy

To see how these fit in with all of her other novels, check out our complete list of Joanne Fluke books in chronological order.

Hannah Swensen Series In Order

Full Length Novels

  1. Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder
  2. Strawberry Shortcake Murder
  3. Blueberry Muffin Murder
  4. Lemon Meringue Pie Murder
  5. Fudge Cupcake Murder
  6. Sugar Cookie Murder
  7. Peach Cobbler Murder
  8. Cherry Cheesecake Murder
  9. Key Lime Pie Murder
  10. Carrot Cake Murder
  11. Cream Puff Murder
  12. Plum Pudding Murder
  13. Apple Turnover Murder
  14. Devil’s Food Cake Murder
  15. Cinnamon Roll Murder
  16. Red Velvet Cupcake Murder
  17. Blackberry Pie Murder
  18. Double Fudge Brownie Murder
  19. Wedding Cake Murder
  20. Christmas Caramel Murder
  21. Banana Cream Pie Murder
  22. Raspberry Danish Murder

Other Hannah Swensen Books

  1. The Twelve Desserts Of Christmas
  2. Candy Cane Murder
  3. Gingerbread Cookie Murder
  4. Apple Turnover Murder Bundle
  5. Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook
  6. Joanne Fluke Christmas Bundle